Reviews

Add A Review
Rated 5/5 based on 42 customer reviews
"How about 6 stars?"
Jun 18, 2019
From Google
"The owner and staff are amazing. The care, dedication and professionalism are unmatched. If there was a 10 star rating I would gladly give it."
Jun 08, 2019
From Google
Apr 08, 2019
From Google
"After hip replacement surgery I found this wonderful place for my continued recovery & “comeback”!! Amazing therapists & bright & clean location that is so conducive to getting back in condition!"
Mar 31, 2019
From Google
"I have been going to Game Shape since November 2018. I started with pre surgery therapy for issues with my left shoulder. I continued going post surgery. The entire staff is wonderful. The PT's and PTA's are incredible. Always working with you to achieve your goals. The front desk is extremely helpful and accommodating, I've had to change my appointments several times and there is never an issue."
Mar 18, 2019
From Google
"The staff are excellent. The environment is warm and welcoming. It’ll be a bittersweet day when I’m all healed."
Feb 22, 2019
From Google
"I don't think there are enough positive words to describe this place! The staff there has gone above and beyond to help me with my knee recovery. I am currently two weeks into recovery and have already made immense progress and am feeling much better! Everyone I have worked with there, from the front desk staff to management to the doctors themselves, have been so patient and kind. They not only are working hand in hand with me to make sure my knee is back to 100%, but they are going above and beyond to help my mother with her MS. I'd recommend Game Shape to anyone! I can't thank them enough for all they have done for me and my family."
Feb 04, 2019
From Google
"First let me point out the highlight - I WAS SAVED FROM SURGERY!. Tore my meniscus and the orthopedist laughed when I said I wanted to try Physical Therapy. But my daughter and husband both had positive experiences here. Within the first week I felt relief and by month 2 I didn't need surgery! Loved the staff tremendously. Special shout out to Will!"
Jan 08, 2019
From Google
"The therapists and staff at game shape were top notch!! On top of excellent staff, the facility is beautiful. They have state of the art rehabilitative equipment as well as most machines a regular gym would have. I would recommend Game Shape Manalapan to anyone needing physical therapy!"
Jan 08, 2019
From Google
"I worked with 2 different physical therapists at Game Shape who were both very caring and helpful. They took great care of me!"
Jan 07, 2019
From Google
"I had injured my back and was in unbearable pain. The minute I walked into Game Shape I knew this was not the average therapy facility. Ally took so much time to understand my symptoms and set up a therapy plan for me that would give me relief and more importantly helped me to see I needed to build up my core so I will be strong. The staff is so helpful, kind & great team! The facility is clean and welcoming! Thank you Game Shape thank you!!!!"
Jan 07, 2019
"By far one of the best places to go for physical therapy. Patient centered care with continuity. Very knowledgeable staff. As a patient, you don't get lost in the masses. Highly recommend."
Dec 06, 2018
From Google
Nov 06, 2018
From Google
"An awesome place. The staff is very professional. Excellent 1:1 therapy and coaching. All the staff works together for you. A wonderful experience. Very spacious place too. Best of all my issues are gone thanks to Game Shape!!!"
Nov 05, 2018
From Google
"My son suffered a shoulder/arm injury over a month ago. We were not hopeful that he would be able to finish out his fall baseball season. Thanks to his amazing therapist, Dr. Will Gulli, my son was back on the field after only a month. Dr. Will provided individualized attention and monitored each activity. I appreciate that he took the time each session to talk with my son about his progress and inquire how he was feeling. I would also like to thank Rob, and the Game Shape staff who were instrumental in getting my son back on the field!! I highly recommend Game Shape!! They were professional, caring, and attentive to my sons needs. "
Nov 05, 2018
Oct 23, 2018
From Google
Oct 18, 2018
From Google
"I had the most amazing experience at Game Shape. I always felt welcome and in good hands. Staff is outstanding, professional and very helpful. I would highly recommend Game Shape and staff to all. Thank you so much for giving me the education and care I needed to get better. Lori"
Oct 12, 2018
From Google
"I highly recommend Game Shape physical therapy. You will receive friendly and professional care with a really helpful and caring staff, especially Dan and Joe. They pay attention to your needs and are extremely helpful and kind. My physical therapists will is great and he is knowledgeable, caring and pays individual attention to his patients. I also had a chance to work with other therapists at times and they were also caring and I had a great experience."
Oct 02, 2018
From Google
"Superbly trained staff! They work with you until you’re back to yourself- even when you’re “complicated!” They have many different ideas and never give up. The facility is clean, the staff friendly and knowledgeable! Highly recommended!"
Sep 12, 2018
From Google
"My therapist, was Eric he is very compassionate about the level of pain I am in, and worked with me, without pushing to hard to help me reduce, my pain, and increase my flexibility. I have been going to Game Shape for many different ailments, over the years, and the office staff is also very helpful and very friendly. They worked with my insurance company and explained my level of benefits. The hand chosen aid staff is not just ordinary young adults in training but they are passionate about learning more the profession."
Sep 07, 2018
From Google
"I have used Game Shape for 6 weeks after hip replacement surgery. The PT doctors and staff are professional and caring, and have been helped tremendously. Highly recommend them to everyone!!!"
May 30, 2018
From Google
"I have nothing but positive things to say about Game Shape. It was an excellent experience, and I could not have asked for anything more. I came in with a unique issue and they were able to come up with a plan for me. They are great at looking at the entire picture of how your injury impacts you, and at improving your functioning. The therapists are extremely helpful and kind, as are the rest of the staff. Great place!"
May 21, 2018
From Google
"Greatly helped my rehab from carpal tunnel surgery. Great, professional and knowledgeable staff. Immaculate facility."
May 02, 2018
From Google
"Approximately, two months ago I came in with terrible knee pain. I was rude and angry because all I wanted was immediate relief. Michael and Eric were a victim of my rudeness and they handled it with such politeness I believe that the Professional training of all the therapists here made a big difference. Jan pulled, pushed and stretched gave me new exercises and is a sweet and pleasant therapist. Steve massaged and stretched and always explained why. I can say with ease that due to their professional training I feel great. In addition, the PT aides are super! Thank you all."
Apr 27, 2018
"Game Shape Therapy is helping me to recover from shoulder surgery. I have been seeing their therapists for the last 2 months and have been making great progress to hopefully fully recover from an extremely painful surgery. I am so thankful for my therapist Dr. Steve who spends an incredible amount of time each session stretching me and making sure I am in the least amount of pain as possible. His dedication to his patients and his knowledge of recovery is incredible and I know I am in great hands. I have also worked with Dr. Eric who again is extremely knowledgeable and assists greatly in my recovery. The physical therapy aides and support staff, specifically Dillon, Michael, Dan, Victoria and Rob, make scheduling each session easier as well as making each session more enjoyable with their friendly dispositions. I likely have several more months of physical therapy to go, and therefore am very fortunate that I have found such amazing doctors and staff at Game Shape who I know will assist me in a full recovery and who make each step of it as easy as possible and sometimes even fun!"
Apr 25, 2018
From Google
"This is my 2nd time with game shape the first time i left 2 different therapy facilities because it was uncomfortable and the facilities were not flexable I came here and now I would highly recomend game shape and have to anyone. The staff from the therapist to office staff to the atmosphere is amazing.They are accomodating friendly and very knowledgeable . Hopefully I will not need thier services again but if I did I most certainly would come back to Game Shape ."
Apr 23, 2018
From Google
"I love coming to Game Shape, the staff welcome me with warm repore of excellent care. i would recommend them to all my friends. i live in Asbury Park and I was ask why I travel so far. I tell whoever ask me it is because of the excellent care and encuragement."
Apr 20, 2018
From Google
"The manager put me on the phone for expert advice from a DPT until I can clear my schedule to make an appointment Exceptional customer service!"
Apr 11, 2018
From Google
"This place is great! The physical therapists are very knowledgeable and very helpful."
Apr 10, 2018
From Google
"Nice friendly therapist, they keep you doing things. Helpful aids and all friendly staff. They try to help and I'm getting better. Time will tell."
Apr 07, 2018
From Google
"Dr. Michelle Wolpov And her staff are truly amazing. Extremely professional and determined to get you better. It is an inspirational experience and they take care of you like family I give them my highest recommendation… And if I could give them more than five stars I would!!"
Mar 27, 2018
From Google
"positive environment, knowledgeable, courteous. I would recommend"
Mar 26, 2018
From Google
"Feeling better after my first two weeks, staff is very attentive and friendly. They have a full gym, considering joining after my recovery. Would recommend Game Shape."
Mar 23, 2018
From Google
"All Therapists are attentive to my “injuries” and make sure my health is their #1 priority. I have never had a bad experience. Although I do not hope to get injured again, Game shape is definitely the place I would go back to!"
Mar 20, 2018
From Google
"Great place for all your physical therapy needs!"
Mar 14, 2018
From Google
"Game Shape did an excellent job with my knee. Their staff is extremely professional and friendly. While my knee will never be perfect, I am able to do all my regular activities. It is so convenient to come there as I work so close by. I would definitely recommend Game Shape for someone who needs therapy."
Mar 10, 2018
"Had a great experience at Game Shape. I highly recommend."
Mar 06, 2018
From Google
"All the staff are amazing caring and professional. They are knowledgeable and passionate. It's a fun place to be even when you are in pain."
Mar 03, 2018
From Google
Mar 01, 2018
From Google
"Professional, reliable, knowledgeable and helpful!"
Feb 24, 2018
From Google
"Love Game shape. when my 6 year old broke his arm, they were a God Send, they kept him focused and physical therapy was a breeze. Thanks again!"
Feb 15, 2018
From Google
Feb 13, 2018
From Google
"I started here a couple of years ago for a shoulder issue that eventually needed surgery. Dr. Michelle and her team's care was professional and praiseworthy. I recommend her book and the professional care from a team of well qualified professionals."
Feb 09, 2018
From Google
"Welcoming and curtious"
Feb 09, 2018
From Google
"These guys are awesome. Their attention to detail, their watchful eye, the courteous attitude, and the family vibe you get is just the start of it all. I've been going for physical therapy for an injured Achilles tendon for almost 2 months, minus 2 weeks. Not only have they allowed me to cancel my appointments on the morning of, at no charge, because my son was out of school last week due to fever, and now I'm sick this week, one of the therapists actually noticed that I haven't been in and called me to make sure I'm OK! They're so knowledgeable and they actually do more than what's prescribed. Even my orthopedic surgeon is impressed by their service when I told him all that they do and the exercises they prescribed for me, and he's the one that recommended them to me(!), as one of 3 choices."
Feb 09, 2018
From Google
"I had a wonderful experience at Game Shape Physical Therapy. The staff are professional, attentive, and caring."
Feb 08, 2018
From Google
"Great facility and an even better team of experts for your post-op recovery! "
Feb 07, 2018
"The staff at Game Shape are extremely knowledgeable and caring. Great experience with fantastic results!!"
Feb 06, 2018
From Google
"Everyone is great here! They are very attentive and listen to all concern. They have help me tremendously and really appreciate everyone one of the therapists!"
Feb 03, 2018
From Google
"I’ve had 11sessions and I have75 percent improvement .the staff is very informative and very pleasant to work with,I will keep going till I’m 100 percent.thank you"
Feb 03, 2018
From Google
"Great experience. Excellent, knowledgeable and friendly staff."
Feb 02, 2018
From Google
"I've been to game shape after having 2 total knee replacement. All the physical therapist are terrific. Each therapist works you slightly differently, at the end of the day the results are great I have 130 degree range of motion in both knees. After my doctor ordered pt I joined game shape to continue my recovery. The therapist are willing to provide advise and recommendations of other exercises to help me progress. Jens been an excellent motivator and therapist for me. Thanks game shape"
Feb 02, 2018
From Google
"Game shape is the best due to the physical therapy, especially therapist Jen. She really helped me tremendously when I needed it."
Feb 02, 2018
From Google
"Great facility and an even better team of experts for your post-op recovery. "
Feb 01, 2018
"The Game Shape staff is friendly and caring. I have noticed a significant improvement in my daughter since she began her therapy. I always feel welcome when I accompany my daughter to her appointments. The physical therapists are knowledgeable and always available to answer my questions. I am very happy that we chose Game Shape for my daughter’s physical therapy."
Feb 01, 2018
From Google
Feb 01, 2018
From Google
"this place is so amazing. the workers here are just the best (especially jen) and they always keep you company with whatever you’re doing and are all just so sweet and funny. they give you good exercises and it really helps. i really recommend it :)"
Jan 31, 2018
From Google
"The staff is great and have made quick progress with my injury in a very short time have seen 3 different therapist here and they are all great"
Jan 29, 2018
From Google
Jan 27, 2018
From Google
"I had to start therapy for my plantar fasciitis and did not know what to expect. On my first day, I was welcomed and instructed on the stretches that were to become my new routine for the next two months. I went three times a week and the therapists and aides were enthusiastic and inviting. I can truly tell they cared about my treatment and well being. I did not have a preference of therapists because they were all great. I am very happy I choose this facility instead of all the others. I am forever thankful to everyone who works at Game Shape for helping me to become pain free."
Jan 26, 2018
From Google
"My whole family comes for various reasons. Coming here feels like a second home."
Jan 26, 2018
From Google
"I had a long journey at Game Shape after a skiing accident that left me having to get knee surgery. The staff at game shape helped me get back to work and feeling so much better. At times I felt I’d never reach my goals but they always pushed me in a positive way and kept me smiling while doing it. I’m so grateful for the staff at Game Shape for helping me get my knee and leg strong again! I’d recommend them to all family, friends or stranger. They’re the best!"
Jan 26, 2018
From Google
Jan 25, 2018
From Google
"the overall environment is wonderful!! i had a stress reaction in my back from continuous sports and my doctor had me take pain medicine. when i finally got off my medicine i felt no difference in pain. the staff is so kind and tends to your every need. I couldn't be more confident going back to sports! this place is great for any age, i am pretty young and i felt comfortable."
Jan 25, 2018
From Google
"I highly recommend Game Shape. The therapists are all extremely thorough, caring, and have a sense of humor. I always get undivided attention and feel extremely pampered. The reception is extremely personable and the entire atmosphere and facility is clean, and proficiently well run . I also like the fact that they have young assistants fresh out of college who are learning and eventually will go to PT school and become therapists themselves. Thank you"
Jan 25, 2018
From Google
"I really cannot think of a thing that needs improvement at Game Shape.i have been to other places and seen other therapists but not really been helped. The entire staff at Game Shape is terrific! That includes the therapists, assistants and people in the front end. As long as the place remains open, I will not go anywhere else for physical therapy again."
Jan 25, 2018
From Google
"I had an amazing experience at Game Shape! I went in there with little hope that I would be able to do my extra-ciricular activities again, but no one let me give up! With amazing exercise plans and a great staff I got back to everything I love to do."
Jan 25, 2018
From Google
"Game Shape was amazing!! I had a wonderful experience here and everyone was so helpful and caring. Will was knowledgeable and caring and the office manager Dillon, always greeted me with a smile. I highly recommend Game Shape if you need Physical Therapy."
Jan 25, 2018
From Google
Jan 18, 2018
From Google
"The staff were friendly, supportive, and adaptable, suggesting new exercises and increasing difficulty as I improved. I would come back should future injuries occur."
Jan 18, 2018
From Google
"We used Game Shape for the rehab of my 10 year old's hip injury, sustained in dance. I found them as they were in-network with my healthcare plan and was very nervous and skeptical, however the entire staff were AMAZING in their care of my daughter, putting both her and myself at ease. Dr. Will and his entire staff of doctors and therapists were very attentive to her needs, their treatment regimens were personalized to her specific injury, there was clear communication between the therapists and everyone was aware of where she was in her treatment program, as she saw different therapists depending on the day/time of her appointments. The hours were fantastic and I was able to fit in appointments as a working mom with kids playing 3 different sports late weekday evenings and early weekend mornings. She was even provided with a long term plan, for her to utilize at home to continue to strengthen her hip and keep her pain free. I would absolutely recommend Game Shape and the entire staff and other members of our family have now utilized Game Shape for additional therapy needs."
Dec 28, 2017
From Google
"I had a great experience at Game Shape. After having elbow surgery they took such good care in helping my recovery. Today was my last day and I feel completely ready to get back to the gym and start working out. Thank you all for taking such good care of me. I highly recommend Game Shape for anyone that may need physical therapy. Ten stars!"
Dec 14, 2017
"The staff at Gameshape is amazing. They are all so caring and know every single one of their clients and history. Jen has a taping technique that worked wonders on me! Truly amazing!"
Dec 13, 2017
From Google
"Excellent staff"
Nov 25, 2017
From Google
"Game shape is one of the best physical therapy clinics. The amazing friendly and knowledgeable staff will work hard to get you back to a healthy self. Game shape has a large amount of gym equipment and the atmospher if professional, friendly and fun."
Nov 15, 2017
From Google
Nov 07, 2017
From Google
Nov 02, 2017
From Google
"I highly recommend Game Shape Physical Therapy to everyone! The staff is very knowledgeable, caring, friendly and in my case "miracle" workers. I walked in with severe pain from sciatica and herniated discs, and couldn't stand up straight. I'm happy to say I'm pain free and standing up straighter than I have in years! It's an awesome place with an even more awesome staff!"
Oct 20, 2017
From Google
"They do an excellent job of taking care of you and making you better quicker"
Oct 18, 2017
From Google
"I came to Game Shape because of a seemingly-serious odd injury that I had never seen nor heard of before. On a weekend, I couldn't go to my personal doctor because they were closed. I was unsure that a physical therapist could diagnose or treat the injury, but I'm very glad I went to Game Shape anyway. The staff was extremely knowledgeable and immediately had a few ideas for what the injury could be and made me feel a lot better that it was treatable. They had an activity based approach to healing the injury that was extremely effective. The daily exercises they asked me to do made a real difference. I came back as often as I could, made easier by the great hours since I had a very busy weekday schedule, and I was completely healed within the month. In addition to doing a great job at helping me heal as fast as possible, the atmosphere was fantastic! Everyone was extremely friendly and very fun to be around. The staff has great chemistry and all really know what they are doing. There's nothing I would change about the experience and I'm really thankful that I happened upon it after my injury. In the future, I would likely go to Game Shape before my personal doctor for similar issues."
Aug 21, 2017
Jun 29, 2017
From Google
"Very friendly and helpful staff who are genuinely interested in your recovery. "
Jun 05, 2017
From Google
"Physical therapy - very knowledgeable, relaxing and accommodating. I had a good group of therapists, which made the experience that much better. "
Apr 25, 2017
From Google
"Great knowledgeable stuff. Very attentive and carrying. Overall very positive experience. "
Apr 24, 2017
From Google
"Great staff and great environment, I was given the perfect treatment in order to get back to 100%. The programs here are personalized, and it combined challenging excercises with the necessary recovery in order to get my injured muscle to a state even better than it was originally. There's truth in the name, Game Shape really gets you in the shape you need to be to be back on your game. Thankyou!"
Apr 18, 2017
From Google
"Game shape physical therapy helped me work through getting full mobility back without any pain!"
Apr 04, 2017
"I went to Game Shape in October 2016 for pain in my hip from unknown causes. Caitlin discovered that my left leg is shorter and I need to wear a lift in my shoes. After several weeks of PT and the shoe lift the pain subsided. The entire facility is very clean and the staff are professional, courteous and accommodating with appointments. The atmosphere is lighthearted... I have never been to PT before but it was a great first time experience and I would highly recommend Game Shape. My husband was also treated here after knee replacement and my son after ACL surgery and both also had very positive experiences."
Feb 20, 2017
"Victoria and the staff did an excellent job in getting me back in shape after years of back pain. This is my 4th time there for various other injuries. I highly recommend them."
Feb 16, 2017
"I went to Game Shape Physical Therapy in May of 2016 after I had right shoulder Rotator Cuff surgery due to a severe tear of one of my tendons and muscles. When I first started I had 20% range of motion. I could not use my right hand to do the simplest tasks i.e eat, wash my face, comb my hair etc. After working with the Exceptional, professional and compassionate staff at Game Shape, I am Thrilled to say that by about 5 months post surgery I had regained approximately 90-95% range of motion, that amazed not just my self but the surgeon as well! I would like to credit my Exceptional Physical Therapy team, Jennifer Charalambous BA, PTA, Dominique PTA and Caitlin DPT as well as all the PT aids that worked with me! Without them I would not have achieved what I have today! I would also like to thank Eugene Bland the billing specialist and office manager who helped to negotiate with the owner after my insurance visits were exhausted so that I would not have an interruption in my treatment. I Highly recommend Game Shape Physical Therapy and will use their services again should I need physical therapy in the future! My deepest and most sincere gratitude! Karen from NJ"
Feb 03, 2017
"Very professional, knowledgeable and careful. Had me up and straight in no time .Looked forward to going and had continual progress."
Jan 31, 2017
"They were amazing!! Had such a great experience here and everybody was so helpful and caring. They were extremely flexible to meet your needs and my shoulder feels amazing from the the pt!"
Jan 28, 2017
"I came to GameShape with a pain in my shoulder and was evaluated on my first visit and given a set of activities to perform . All the physical therapists and assistants were attentive to my needs and made sure I have everything I need to recover faster . The office and the exercise area are extremely clean and decorated in a very modern way which made it more pleasant to be there even though I was in a lot of pain while exercising . Wanted to mention a few names whom I want to say a special thank you to : Physical therapist Jennifer Charalambous, whose manual therapy sessions made my shoulder feel so much better and her knowledge of my problem and how to make it recover better helped a lot in the process . Also , her knowledge in sports taping helped me with my daily pains of the shoulder and to go through my skiing vacation almost pain free. I also wanted to thank Dr. Victoria Rainaud who is very knowledgeable and always made sure I have enough to work on by closely watching while i exercised even though it looked like she wasn't even looking 🙂 thank you to all the physical therapy aides who made sure all the equipment is available and always clean. Special thanks to Dillon, Steve , Arbi and Scott for being there when I needed them . And last , but. It the least , I wanted to thank Wendy Renzetti for her help with setting up my appointments and dealing with my bad moods once in a while . Wendy made me smile every time I would walk into the office for my next physical therapy session ! Even though my shoulder is almost back to normal I am planning on taking a few personal training sessions to improve it even more . Overall - great experience !"
Jan 27, 2017
"Great facility and everyone there was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. I had some back issues and they were able to work with me and took care of the problem. I highly recommend working with Caitlyn or Victoria. I owe them a THANK YOU ."
Jan 23, 2017
"I had the best experience with Game Shape. Before Game Shape I could not raise my arm above my head without a painful experience, now I can raise it with no pain. I owe it all to Dr. Victoria Rainaud. She took me under her "wing" and nursed me back to health."
Jan 21, 2017
"Everyone at Game Shape are very professional and caring. They make you feel welcome from day one. I would have no problem recommending to anyone who needs to go to PT."
Jan 19, 2017
"Following carpal tunnel surgery, my hand had limited mobility and my physician suggested physical therapy. After working with this friendly and knowledgeable staff, I was able to workout with weights, drive my car, and resume everyday activities. I highly recommend Game Shape Physical Therapy."
Jan 17, 2017
"I can't say enough good things about Game Shape and their amazing staff. I received the best care and never questioned their ability to help get me back on my feet. Michelle, Caitlin, and their entire team are true experts in their fields and provide a warm and safe environment for all of their clients/patients. I wouldn't use anyone else for my rehabilitative needs."
Jan 14, 2017
"This was my first time at game shape for an injury due to overuse with sports. i injured my back(Piriformis muscle) which kept me from bowling my sport. After 3 months of instense physical therapy im now able to bowl and and 85% healed. i still need to do therapy at home cause bowling and other activities a do causes a lot of strain.I choose Game Shape because of their flexable hours, location and support to make me heal so i can do all the activities i enjoy. All their equiptment and knowledge is up to date. I highly recommend Game Shape."
Jan 14, 2017
"I came here in 2015 to rehab my right hip which i had replaced and came back here in November 2016 after having my left hip replaced. I have nothing but positive feelings about both of my experiences here. The staff from the front desk to the therapists and assistants have always been courteous, professional and attentive to my needs and any concerns I ever had. When I came here two weeks post-op I my goals were to regain strength and range of motion in the operated hip. I can say that I feel fully recovered and look forward to being able to do the things I want to do for many years to come."
Jan 13, 2017
"This was the first time i ever experienced PT,and was happily surprised at how well all the physical therapists took an interest in helping me get better from my sciatic pain and herniated disc problems.All the therapists gradually watched as i got better and added new stretching techniques.They cared about my condition and always asked if i was feeling better or if there was any problem. There is no doubt that Gameshape PT is the reason that all of my pain subsided and i am able to walk again without pain or discomfort. I thank all four therapists for their expertise and kindness in getting me back to shape. Sincerely, Steve levine"
Jan 12, 2017
"I went to GameShape with a left knee injury(Baker Cyst and Osteoarthritis); I was walking with a limp, hopping up star, had trouble bending/kneeling, getting in and out of car was almost impossible. Chose GameShape, since my daughter had to do PT a few years back when she had a high ankle sprain in high school softball...her experience was great, and she is now going to college for PT and has volunteered at GameShape. From the moment I walked in, Wendy was extremely friendly; therapist Caitlyn Jennifer and Victoria are awesome; not only did they "know their stuff", but they took interest in me as a person. They were understanding, motivational, caring and professional. The PT assistants were also incredibly friendly and made sure that I stayed "on task", but not overdoing it. I also appreciate that they were very accommodating to my schedule and did not "string me along"; after about a month, when I started to recover, I was able to reduce the number of sessions and was "back to normal" within another month! Going to PT was actually enjoyable; if I ever need to do PT again, the place that I will go is to GameShape!! Just hope that the staff is still there!!!"
Jan 11, 2017
"Great experience both times I came to game shape.everyone was friendly and interested in my well being. Thanks!"
Jan 10, 2017
"Received physical therapy for a pain in my side and left pain free after 12 sessions. The staff here are extremely knowledgeable and attentive to the clients needs. All of the members of the staff were wonderful. Thanks to all"
Jan 09, 2017
"My daughter used Gameshape a few years ago when she played HS softball for PT on an ankle sprain and had a good experience; it encouraged her to pursue a college program in PT and had volunteered for a couple of years at GameShape. I had a knee issue (Baker Cyst, Oteoarthritis) and picking Gameshape to do my PT was a "no brainer". My decision was even better than expected; the staff is awesome, very supportive and motivating. They were also very accommodating to my schedule and within a few weeks, I was back at the gym. They did not "string me along" like some places do...they made me feel individual and important, as everyone knew my name and was sociable, getting to know me as a person. Thanks to Caitlyn, Jen and Victoria(the Therapists) and all the assistants; I really enjoyed my time with you!"
Dec 30, 2016
"The terrific staff at Gameshape helped me get through a very complicated surgery with their expert therapy."
Dec 08, 2016
"To everyone at Gameshape a heartfelt and sincere thank you! Having fractured my wrist in a sporting injury and being casted for nearly 2 months the last thing I was looking forward to was therapy besides. My entire outlook changed the minute I walked into Gameshape. Wendy, at the front desk, was warm and welcoming and greeted me every visit with a smile and genuine concern for my well being! The entire staff was fantastic and truly sought to rehabilitate my injury by utilizing a wide array of techniques and methods. Their professional yet jovial demeanor really put me at ease and made our sessions together quite enjoyable. I would highly recommend Gameshape to anyone that is in need of rehabilitation/fitness training. Everything was top notch: staff, equipment and facilities. Again, thank you for helping me recover and get back to full strength! All the best."
Dec 06, 2016
"I had surgery on my bursa sac, right hip area, Nov. of 2015. I had done physical therapy in another facility but still had a great deal of pain. My walking wasn't good, up & down stairs was a problem & driving was also an issue on the right leg. The physical therapy I rec'v at Game Shape has made the world of difference. The therapists & assistants were very knowledgeable, every session I felt very cared for. I am so pleased I went to Game Shape as it is wonderful not to be in constant pain. Great experience! Thank you all!"
Dec 01, 2016
"Excellent place to go for physical therapy. Hannah and Nick are both professional and knowledgeable."
Dec 01, 2016
From Google
"The staff at GameShape are always there when I need them and throughout my experience with them I have developed close friendships with all of them. Great,supportive, and truely dedicated group of people."
May 09, 2016
"So glad I found this place for PT. The entire staff is fantastic! Very caring, spend time with you and ask about pain level and how you are feeling. The exercises I learned are tools I can use in the future if needed."
Apr 15, 2016
"It's good place everyone is friendly and they are helping me out every time I am there"
Mar 24, 2016
"I really enjoy having physical therapy and seeing everyone's smiling faces - especially Stockley's."
Mar 09, 2016
"I have been going to physical therapy 3 times a week since mid October. Professional Sports & Orthopedic Rehabilitation has been wonderful and is truly helping my pain. The staff is amazing; Stockley, Dominique, Jimmy, Dillon and the rest of the gang make the hours spent there enjoyable and really take the time to care for their patients. I don't think many can say that about their physical therapy experience. I give my experience 5 stars and would highly recommend to anyone in need of physical therapy."
Dec 05, 2015
"I came to Michelle almost certain that I needed shoulder surgery. She knew exactly the proper treatment plan. She and her staff were fantastic and after several months of working with them I am happy to report that I am pain free with no surgery needed. Knowledgeable, friendly and caring!"
May 21, 2015
"I have used this pt facility before for issues related to my knee and sternum with very positive results. Recently I was faced with my most difficult pain challenge in that I was diagnosed with Psoriatic Arthritis , a chronic condition if not properly treated can result in intensifying pain in various areas of the body. My manifestation is in the lumbar and cervical areas with referred pain in those regions. When confronted with this medical issue , I without any hesitation knew that a proactive approach was the only way to go , and the only way to go for physical therapy was Game Shape The teamwork as led by Dr Wolpov and her very capable staff of Jimmy , Arbi , Tim , Daniel and Cat worked in tandem to provide customized treatments in a staged approach whereby the exercises would provide the greatest value. Over and above the physical aspect and most important is the mental aspect The right attitude is carefully crafted by the team and motivational techniques are employed to give you the inspiration to work towards the objectives in managing pain and creating and living a healthier life. Commitment is a word that at times overstate the situation. Not so here I have never met a team of health professionals more committed to achieving for the patient a result that not only provides satisfaction in the short term but in the long term I can go on and on , suffice to say most unequivocally Game Shape is by far the best therapy experience I have had. Rest assured those who choose to use their facilities will certainly come to the same conclusion. "
Apr 25, 2015
From Google
"I have used this pt facility before for issues related to my knee and sternum with very positive results. Recently I was faced with my most difficult pain challenge in that I was diagnosed with Psoriatic Arthritis , a chronic condition if not properly treated can result in intensifying pain in various areas of the body. My manifestation is in the lumbar and cervical areas with referred pain in those regions. When confronted with this medical issue , I without any hesitation knew that a proactive approach was the only way to go , and the only way to go for physical therapy was Game Shape."
Apr 25, 2015
"Caring staff which led to a completely successful physical therapy."
Apr 13, 2015
"I have been a patient there four times in the past five years. Each time was for different body parts, sometimes it was for post surgery. Michelle and her staff have always helped me in the most kind and caring manner. The atmosphere of the office is relaxed yet professional. I recommend Game Shape to anyone who needs physical therapy. Everyone there is knowledgeable and works diligently for your recovery."
Feb 10, 2015
"Great resources, great location. The hours are flexible and convenient."
Dec 26, 2014
"This is a great place to work with very caring and compassionate people."
Dec 19, 2014
"The staff are amazing. They are professional, caring, helpful, and friendly. The care and attention I received there helped speed my recovery. I tried a different PT facility first and there was no comparison. I highly recommend Gameshape/Professional Sport & Orthopaedic Rehabilitation!"
Dec 19, 2014
©2018 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google and the Google logo are registered trademarks of Google LLC.